Cmdr Shepard Posted January 14, 2013 Share Posted January 14, 2013 Greetings, I have a question about the Caestus Assault Ram special rule. Horus Heresy betrayal Caestus entry states it may choose to ram even though it is a flyer. Does it mean it can ram only ground targets or does that rule supersedes the rule that prevents flyers from being rammed? Is there something forcing the Caestus to ram only in hover mode? Thanks for your assistance. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.