Jump to content

Drop pods query


Recommended Posts

The space marine FAQ ruling on this says you can use them on their own without a squad inside. So can you deploy the unit as normal and then drop the pod in separately?
Or have I got it twisted.

I just cant find any rules to suggest I have to deploy it at the same time.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

For the last few years it's been FAQed that way, at the very least. Nothing to stop you from having to deploy in the Pod, so go ahead and have fun.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.