Jump to content

Prescience and plasma cannon servitors?


Recommended Posts

Both dude. Whilst 'Prescience' is active, here is the process;


Step 1: Roll for 'Gets Hot'. If you fail, re-roll

Step 2: Provided you didn't 'Get Hot', place blast marker, roll for scatter

Step 3: If you scatter horribly, you can re-roll. You have to re-roll all three dice though


It's amazing. Gets even better when Coteaz gets 'Perfect Timing' up as well. Ignoring cover saves with plasma cannons is just nasty

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Both? Uh oh, that's pure gold!

Could either of you post the sequence rules-wise. Specifically I'm interested where it's written that the Gets Hot roll can also be re-rolled.


Thanks in advance! :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.