New to Sisters

Hyuzanriu

Hello fellow 40k enthusiast! I am fairly new to the game and friend of mine kind of directed me toward space marines (big surprise right?). Well after a few games of C:SM I decided that I like assaulting things, so I was once again directed toward moar Speez Mahreens, but Blood Angels this time. After doing some stabby stuff and absolutely trucking all the other new players in my group (playing eldar/CSM cultist spam/other squishy stuff), but still losing to players with actual skill, I realized stabby wasn't really me. So my BA army went back toward shooty. This whole time (like even before I bought my first Space Marines) I have been enthralled with the SoB, but decided not to play them because of model cost and not wanted to blow tons of money on a game I might not like.

So here I am, about 5 months and 3,000 points of BA later (only about 1500 of which I even still want lol) and decided that this is my game for the next two years while I live in Germany, and hopefully when I get back to the states as well. SoB fascinate me so I bought some. A lot of them. Like 500 dollars of them. Anyway, the whole point of this is to introduce myself to all the SoB players and to ask, "How hard are the sisters to play?" and, "Is it harder than spamming the heck out of las/plas razorbacks with angry superhumans in them?"

What tips do you veteran sisters players have for a noobie? What units should I refuse to touch with someone else's hands? What else will I need  besides this (list of stuff that I bought in one big auction below), not counting rhinos and crap, those will be bought after I have my army sorted out?

44 Battle Sister w/boltgun
4 Battle Sister w/meltagun
8 Battle Sister w/storm bolter
3 Battle Sister w/heavy flamer
3 Battle Sister w/multi-melta
6 Battle Sister w/heavy bolter
8 Seraphim
3 Seraphim w/hand flamer
1 Seraphim w/inferno pistol (converted)
1 Seraphim Superior w/power sword & plasma pistol
1 Sister Superior w/boltgun