Jump to content

Question about the Ultramarine Tactical doctrine...


Recommended Posts

When the doctrine is in effect all models with chapter tactics: Ultramarines re roll failed to hit rolls of 1 in the shooting phase.

Tactical Squads re roll all failed to hit rolls.


Does that mean they can re-roll blast template weapon scatter as well?


Also, if an independant character joins the unit does he also benefit from re rolling all misses? The rulebook states that if an IC joins a unit he is treated as being part of said unit for all rule purposes.


Basically... If Calgar joins a tac squad and fires his Orbital bombardment, can he re-roll the scatter?


I am thinking Yes...

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.