The Path of Sorrow

Hyaenidae

Note: Though I have this posted in the WIP section, I figured I would post this in the home of The Angel's Sons as well, for some feedback and constructive critisism. This is my first time writing about a BA successor, and my first time modeling one of Sanguinius's children. Be warned, my sense of "GrimDark' is pretty dark; my views may not be to everyone's taste. Enjoy, and honest, constructive feedback is kindly requested :).

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

+The Path of Sorrow+

http://img2.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20110318022046/warhammer40k/images/5/55/Lamenters_Livery.jpg