Ordo Arcanum and Ordo Explorator WIP

So I have decided to go ahead and start some inquisition allies, And for now it's mostly limited to just the Inquisitors. I've decided to create my own ordo minoris, the Ordo Arcanum. 

For Inquisitors, they'll be combat focused, and using Ordo Malleus and Ordo Hereticus Inquisitors. I have some basic fluff and background in mind.

Ordo Arcanum:

They are an investigative ordo, keeping tabs on the Ordos Malleus and Hereticus, in order to keep the threat of corruption at bay. They are also responsible for studying and devising counters for the acrane powers of the warp. Only Inquisitors of the highest moral standing, and unwavering faith are chosen for this small and secretive ordo, as the powers they deal with on a daily basis are dark and tempting. Only one of their number has fallen to temptation in the seven millennia since their founding. They are almost all psykers, as a connection to the warp is required to study it's dark secrets. Even in study they put themselves at great risk to protect mankind. In order to preserve their purity and righteousness, they only employ the servants of man, and human henchmen. 

Given their relationship with the Ordo Malleus, they have access to the Astartes of the Grey Knights to do their work. Only those who display fortitude and compassion are drawn for the Arcanum's Chamber militant. Other Henchmen include Humans at the peak of physical condition, employed as Crusaders or as Assassins.