Cult Mechanicus/Skatarii Painting Guides

I have both and my friends who are pretty close to being professional painters laugh at me for getting them lol!  I love them, since I am a hack painter they really do a good job breaking down the paint schemes for me to understand.  Tons of up close high quality photos too!  Plus they have extra fluff on some of the different Forge Worlds.

Here is what you get:

Legions of The Omnissiah (Skitarii Paint Guide) - 112 pages

Mars

Metalica

Crusaders of The Machine God (Cult Mechanicus Paint Guide) - 128 pages

Mars

Ryza

Metalica

Like I mentioned above I love them even though my scheme is Stygies VIII which unfortunately is not featured in the painting guides.

if they were prob half the price i'd get em dry.png reference material is always great as GW typically doesn't show some angles of models in the WD or codex and you end up scratching your head wondering what colour to paint such n such on the backpack or area not seen before...

Mithril

I have both and my friends who are pretty close to being professional painters laugh at me for getting them lol!  I love them, since I am a hack painter they really do a good job breaking down the paint schemes for me to understand.  Tons of up close high quality photos too!  Plus they have extra fluff on some of the different Forge Worlds.

Here is what you get:

Legions of The Omnissiah (Skitarii Paint Guide) - 112 pages

Mars

Metalica

Crusaders of The Machine God (Cult Mechanicus Paint Guide) - 128 pages

Mars

Ryza

Metalica

Like I mentioned above I love them even though my scheme is Stygies VIII which unfortunately is not featured in the painting guides.

Can you confirm the base colour for these forge worlds?  I am leaning towards just the Cult Mechanicus one but not sure.