2000pt Death Guard List

times_of_woe

Hey Everyone,

I've been working on a Death Guard pre heresy army of late , I paint more than play.

I'm keen to let these guys join the fray thou. I'm new to gaming in the 31st millennium so I would really appreciate some feedback and critique on my list I'm working on.

+++ Death Guard (1998pts) +++

++ Legiones Astartes: Crusade Army List (Age of Darkness) (1998pts) ++

+ HQ (490pts) +

Calas Typhon (410pts)

[5x Deathshroud Terminators

····Master of the Legion [The Reaping]

Legion Centurion (80pts) [Artificer armour], Consul, Power Fist

+ Troops (550pts) +

Legion Tactical Squad (290pts) [Chem-munitions, 19x Legion Tactical Space Marines, Legion Vexilla, Nuncio-Vox

·

Legion Tactical Support Squad (260pts) Chem-munitions, 9x Legion Space Marines

····Legion Rhino Armoured Carrier (65pts) [Dozer Blade, Extra Armour, Heavy Flamer

····Legion Sergeant [Artificer Armour, Rad Grenades]

+ Elites (373pts) +

Apothecarion Detachment (55pts)

····Legion Apothecary [Artificer Armour]

Contemptor-Mortis Dreadnought (180pts) [Two Kheres Pattern Assault Cannons]

Techmarine Covenant (138pts)

····Legion Techmarine 2x Flamer, Legion Rhino Armoured Carrier, 4x Servo-automata

+ Heavy Support (585pts) +

Legion Predator Strike Armoured Squadron (290pts)

····Legion Predator Tank (135pts) [Armoured Ceramite, Chem-munitions, Extra Armour, Heavy Bolters, Heavy Flamer,

····Legion Predator Tank (155pts) [Armoured Ceramite, Chem-munitions, Extra Armour, Heavy Flamer, Lascannons]

Legion Spartan Assault Tank (295pts)

Hey, welcome to the forums.  Congratulations for picking Death Guard as your legion of choice, may all the dirt and grime serve your armour well!