Emperor's Children 2.5k: 3rd Company RoW

Neforon

Hey guys

Here's my first attempt at a 3rd Company RoW list. It's 2,5k points and apparently I'm facing Blood Angels. I built the list without that in mind though. What do you guys think? I know from experience that I always go quite low on the anti-tank power. There's not going to be any super heavies, but tanks will still be present.

The idea is to have some sort of gun line, with the Kakophoni, dreads and my shooty tanks. The CCW on the Dreadnoughts and the Land Raider with Eidolon and Palatines will be guarding the gun line from assault units. The Outrider are there to destroy tanks or harass elite units. It's my first time using them, so I have no idea how they play.

Here's the list, rougly written down:

HQ

- Eidolon

Troops

- 10x Kakophoni, Orchestrator, Rhino

- 10x Kakophoni, Orchestrator, Rhino

Elites

- 9 Palatine Blades, 5 Phoenix Spears, sgt with melta bombs

- Contemptor Dreadnought Talon: one dread with Kheres, one with Multimelta

Fast

- 5x Outriders, sgt, Melta bombs, 5x Plasma gun on bike

Heavy

- Land Raider Phobos with undecided sponsons, ceramite, possibly Flare shield if I find the points

- Sicarin Battle tank w/ ceramite plating, 2x Lascannon sponsons

- Deredeo Dreadnought: Aiolus missile launcher, ceramite plating

I hope to have sufficient shooting to hurt my opponent's forces before they reach me. When they do though, Eidolon and his boys will hopefully take care of them. Where are the flaws in this list? How would you defeat it? What would you do differently while list building something like this?

All advice welcome!

Nef