Jump to content

Flyers and CC


Recommended Posts

Hi Guys not sure if this is the right sub section


Not going to get chance to get to my local GW store for a bit just wondering with flyers vs. flyers  and CC.


For instance I get first turn move my flyer to within 12 inch's of his flyer then shoot can I then charge his flyer to get it into CC. When it gets to my opponent's turn if my charge was success full does this mean he has to fall back if he wants to shoot at my unit with other units plus means his can not shoot with his flyer because he has fallen back ?



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.