Jump to content

Heroic intervention


Recommended Posts

Does your opponent have to have made a charge somewhere on the board in order for you to make a heroic intervention?


The rule says after your opponent has completed all their charge moves you can do a heroic intervention . So if your opponent doesn’t charge this phase but is within 3 of a unit have they still completed all their charge moves for the phase?


Stepping Into the new edition faq says you can intervene on units that didn’t charge .

Link to comment
Share on other sites

If your opponent declared zero charges, then once zero charges have been completed, they are done! :teehee:


In all seriousness, I can't see any reason it wouldn't be allowed. The FAQ confirms that Heroic Intervention isn't conditional on enemy units charging so I don't see why an unrelated charge on the other side of the board would be required as a trigger for HI.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.