Jump to content

Indomitable Guardians + Counter-Offensive double interrupt?

Recommended Posts

custodes have a stratagem Indomitable Guardians to interrupt in the fight phase with a custodes unit that is within 3" of an objective. you use it after an enemy charger has fought.

how does that interact with the counteroffensive stratagem from the core rules?


could i pop both interrupt stratagems and fight with two units back to back after my opponents first charging unit fought?


the Sequencing section of the core rules says if two or more rules occur at the same time resolve one by one.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.