Jump to content

Inquisition Dedicated transport question

Recommended Posts

Hello, people!


I have a question after FAQ - you cannot take units in detachments based only on IMPERIUM fraction.


so, the question is - what of inquisition and their rules of taking any imperium transport?


I want my inquisition to ride a corvus blackstar, but i do not want to take the deathwatch (my inquisitors are ordo hereticus, it is not really fluff-wise). How can i do this, basing on current rules?


The only way is to take -1cp detachment?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

They can ride in any IMPERIUM transport but they cannot take them because they don't share a keyword. Basically, your understanding of this is spot on and you need to take a DEATHWATCH detachment (auxilia or otherwise) in order to put the transport in your list.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.