Margulix Posted July 30, 2018 Share Posted July 30, 2018 Hello, people! I have a question after FAQ - you cannot take units in detachments based only on IMPERIUM fraction. so, the question is - what of inquisition and their rules of taking any imperium transport? I want my inquisition to ride a corvus blackstar, but i do not want to take the deathwatch (my inquisitors are ordo hereticus, it is not really fluff-wise). How can i do this, basing on current rules? The only way is to take -1cp detachment? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now