++ NightWatch WIP Again ++

EnigmaShadow

So because I always seem to spend like 4 years between posts and always lose my threads, Here we go again.

This year has possibly been the most productive since I started playing nearly 20 years ago. So here are some little looks at some of my guys.

First up the deathwatch team: gallery_33709_3244_705468.jpeg

Been doing a few Kill Team games and just to sorta get myself back into the swing figured I'd just do something super easy and have fun, Nothing to special but did a little 5 man kill team of that so there are some of the boys, have a few more to do.

Then I have some what I call "Fasthammer" guys. Nothing fancy, Get them done and enjoy their finished products.

gallery_33709_3244_520704.jpeggallery_33709_3244_546961.jpg

My Dreads for the Nightwatch. Ironhands Successor chapter, Finally these guys have some awesome rules and so I am glad I got these dudes finished so quickly! Only used them a couple of times and I know they're not super amazing. But I still like them.

gallery_33709_3244_87125.jpg

Some Hellblasters I did, I really struggle with their builds on these with their guns :/ As you can see one barrel seems a little lop sided, but I like the guy with the Night Lords head. Looks good.

gallery_33709_3244_74857.jpeggallery_33709_3244_115808.jpeggallery_33709_3244_282723.jpeg

And finally my favourite guys thus far. So gone is my so called "Fasthammer" where I just pump them out, and instead I just sit back and enjoy the painting, trying new things and learning. I know the NMM isn't super great, and I still have alot to learn, and the Marble effect isn't great, but I'm overall really happy with these guys and am enjoying the process.

Hope you all enjoyed my work so far. And let me know what you think/suggestions.

• 2 weeks later...