I'm a 3D artist and want to make BT Bits. What do you need?

Hi I hope this doesn't violate any rules here. I'm an experienced 3D artist and lately I've been looking for ways to make passive income. Now, don't worry, I'm not trying to sell you guys anything! I want to get in to making my own miniatures for my own IP. But to teach myself how to apply my skills to miniature production, I want to make some Black Templars bits for my (and your) crusade. I kind of want to make some shoulder pads with maltese crosses that aren't all crazy and chunky like the ones you find on Shapeways. What else do you think our little community needs?

I don't want to spend too much time doing something crazy like making tabbards that perfectly fit over primaris torsos or anything like. Nothing that requires me to make a complex negative of something that already exists. Just stand alone bits that can glue right non like heads, shoulderpads, hands with weapons, etc.

If this is against the rules here, just delete this thread and point me to the nearest chaplain for chastisement.

I would love a BT Primaris Chaplain set: a helmet, a proper crozius arcanum, and some shoulder pads. 

Would love to have a templar ruins themed base that isn't made of resin. 

BT Thunder hammers and power fists for intercessor sergeants. 

Thank you brother!

Edited by SydonianDragoon404

Most needed bits I would want are tabards for primaris, and a primaris Emperor's champion. 

Also Knightly helmets, shields, Knight swords, lanterns, braziers for backpack, scrolls for vehicles, Primaris chainswords and powerfists ( but in a Knight style  way). 

I like your chaplain helmet. 

Edited by The Spanish Inquisitor