Jump to content

Question about an army.


Recommended Posts

Imperial Guard has no mono-army bonus, so loses nothing by bringing Assassins. The new rules in The Greater Good doesn't change anything about that.

 

You just have to bring them via the stray or as a Vanguard, and the Guard detachments retain all their rules.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.