Jump to content

Vindicare assassin


Recommended Posts

Unless you have a rule specifically saying otherwise, all strats are limited to once per phase. The most common exception you'd see would go in another direction, limiting the use further to once per game.

 

Pretty sure nothing like that exists for this one though.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Not only is the stratagem once per phase but the matched play rules limiting you to generating only 1 bonus CP per turn so there would be no point in playing it, even if it were allowed.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Not only is the stratagem once per phase but the matched play rules limiting you to generating only 1 bonus CP per turn so there would be no point in playing it, even if it were allowed.

There's an exception for certain strategems I think, should be in the rare rules. So you can get your D3 CP from this.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Not only is the stratagem once per phase but the matched play rules limiting you to generating only 1 bonus CP per turn so there would be no point in playing it, even if it were allowed.

 

As per above, 'passive' CP recovery is one per turn, but things like stratagems which return CP are not bound by this. 

 

OP, it's in the core rules that stratagems are one use per phase. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.