Kervin40k Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 I have noticed a fair amount more rules that auto-wound on a hit roll of X+ and was wondering how that interacts with rules like Transhuman and Quantum Shielding (wound rolls of 1-Y auto fail). I see it as those hit rolls are lost, because they do not roll to wound and thus you can't get a roll greater than Y, and since the rule says it auto wounds you cannot roll to wound? I have not seen anything official on this, but I am only human so I could have missed something. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now