MichaelCarmine Posted May 8, 2022 Share Posted May 8, 2022 Hello there =] I apologize in advance, if this has already been answerd, but i didn'tsee any thread with this specific question. Let's say one fields a Deredeo Dreadnought with Anvilus ACs and 4 Boreas ADMs. Let's further say, he activated his HTA and in the second round, the Opponent has 2 or more Flyers entering the battlefield. Can the Deredeo fire at every flyer entering airspace in range? - Every weapon (except nose weapons) gets interceptor - Anvilus shoots at first flyer in range and LOS - Boreas ADM has independent tracking, alowing it to fire at a different Target -Each missile is one use, but has the same rule I understand it, that the target(s) for the missiles still have to be in the firing arc, but not in LOS. But otherwise i could intercept up to 5 flyers (1 with anvilus, 4 with 1 Boreas each)... am i right? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now