Jump to content

Warzone Nephilim Chapter Approved question


Recommended Posts

Hello there. I usually play Matched PLay with my (easy) gaming group, and we came up with a question.

As far as we understood:

1) Primary objectives are counted starting by battle turn 2.
2) Secondary objectives, such as faction objectives of Space Marines, Eldar etcetera, are counted starting by battle turn 1.

Is it correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

37 minutes ago, Emperor Ming said:

Some secondaries cant be scored in battle round one. It will specify on each secondary if that's the case:smile:

But in general you are correct:yes: 

So there is no generic rule for secondaries. Thank you very much!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Bear in mind that some of the primaries can also be scored in turn 1 - namely the ones like 'kill a unit on an objective', and 'score 2 pts if you hold the central objective at the end of your turn'.

I label these as 1a and 1b, then you have secondary 2a, 2b and 2c. Each secondary states when you score it, so basically you can score them from turn 1, unless they explicitly say otherwise. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.