Cult of Scheming competitive (and spotlight I suppose)?

Skywrath

As I'm new to the faction, there are a lot of things I'm yet to discover. However an interesting thought occurred in my exploration was with the Cult of Scheming and it's competitiveness viability. Now let's overlook the typical Umbralefic Crystal + Master Misinformator combo and the Duplicity teleport. All of those are very solid and good and they work, but here we are exploring alternatives. So here's why I think it could be a nice competitive option instead of Duplicity:

Theorem relic - Does anyone remember the golden days of the old Trajann Moment Shackle ability in 8th where any strat he chooses costs 0CP, once per battle? In a Nephilim world where you start off with 2-3CP after WL traits and Relics and maybe contemptors, every CP is precious. Now this could be a very nice way not to spend 3CP upfront on Unwavering Phalanx, or 2CP on an interrupt/heroic intervene with Rubrics/SoT's. Because most missions prioritise holding the middle, that represents a potential of 3CP in your pool for a cost of 1CP, or even free, with Dilettante!

Grand Schemer WL Trait - Makes any unit (including Vehicles!) objective secured, and if you have it, each model counts as two. That is invaluable against an upcoming Daemon meta, tyranids, Eldar, especially if you temporal surge a 10m terminator blob with a Exalted Sorcerer on Disc with that WL trait. The range on it is quite small unfortunately, but with some careful positioning you could easily maximise it.