Jump to content

Daemonic Saves vs particular Mortal Wounds


Go to solution Solved by Karhedron,

Recommended Posts

Daemonic saves are used when a melee or ranged attack is allocated to the model. If a melee or ranged attack triggered a Mortal Wound, such as Grey Knights rolling 6s in the Tide of Convergence, could a Daemonic Save be used against the attack AND the Mortal Wound resulting from that attack?

Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.