Knights of House Hawkshroud

I wanted to share my knight house. I've been working on these for a couple years now on and off. This started as a painting project, but with the new codex, I really started to get into playing with them in a way that I haven't been able with any of the other armies I've tried out.

IMG_0714.HEIC

This is the list I've been playing:

++ Super-Heavy Detachment 0CP (Imperium - Imperial Knights) ++

+ Configuration +

Battle Size: 3. Strike Force (101-200 Total PL / 1001-2000 Points) 

Chivalric Oath: Oath: Defend the Realm, Oath: Refuse No Challenge

Detachment Command Cost

Game Type: 4. Chapter Approved: War Zone Nephilim

Questor Allegiance: House Hawkshroud, Questor Imperialis 

+ Lord of War +

Armiger Helverins
. Armiger Helverin: Questor Ironhail Heavy Stubber
. Armiger Helverin: Questor Ironhail Heavy Stubber

Armiger Warglaives
. Armiger Warglaive: Meltagun
. Armiger Warglaive: Meltagun

Knight Errant: Character (Knight Lance), Exalted Court: Herald, Heirloom: Sanctuary, Meltagun, Reaper Chainsword, Stratagem: Relic, Stratagem: Warlord Trait, Warlord, Warlord Trait: Revered Knight

Knight Preceptor: Heirloom: Mentor's Seal, Heirlooms of the Household, Knightly Teaching: The Folly of Mercy, Knightly Teaching: The Knight's Faith, Knightly Teaching: The Virtue of Courage, Knightly Teaching: The Wisdom of Nobility, Questor Ironhail Heavy Stubber, Reaper Chainsword, Stormspear Rocket Pod

Knight Warden: Heirloom: Banner of Macharius Triumphant, Heirlooms of the Household, Meltagun, Reaper Chainsword, Stormspear Rocket Pod

++ Total: [101 PL, 2CP, 2,000pts] ++

Created with BattleScribe (https://battlescribe.net)

I've generally chosen Engage on all Fronts, Honor of the House and Renew the Oaths as my secondary objectives. I think I need to move on from Engage on All Fronts as it really has not been as feasible as I would like it to be.