Jump to content

Charging into buildings


Recommended Posts

So last night i played a game and wanted to charge my terminators into a beastboss on squigosaur, wich was behind a building like 1” from the wall. So he was to far to fight trough the wall and to close to fit a base in between the character and the wall. 
Is it correct that i had to make the charge around the building? 
I remember there were some updates on this rule which got removed again right? 
so im not sure anymore

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.