Inquisition templates & vehicle choices

Hello.

I've  changed my mind for my armies this & next year . I was going for Dark Angels but for some reason Inquisitors have taken my eye of late. I'm a painter & builder not a table gamer. 

1) Had a look on Shapeways & Etsy but no one has done Inquisitional markings for troops or vehicles . i dont have a 3D printer. So was going to try printing my own set of decals . I can see some designs online. I could change a few around to make them different with each unit but are there any pre made inquisition markings out there?

2) This is my various unit listing for as long as it takes 

A)Inferno Pistol Inquisitor with support crew of Jungle fighters / imperial guard & their vehicle is a ironcrawler. ( i have a whole back story designed for this group. Wish i could write as it could probably make an interesting Black Library book

B) The old armoured Inquisitor & his support crew will be various private army of Imperial Guard as he kind of likes wasting towns . 

C) The new Inquisitor boxed set..they will go around in a Chimera ..simple enough 

These following ones are from the Forgeworld Necromunda series & will get new names . Lucky only limited or no conversion needed. 

D) Lady Haera ..her support team will an imperial guard unit with skull helms from Liber Demonica & her vehicle will be the Argus lighter 

E) Corpse Harvesting Party..will use the Inquisition pole from the GW boxed set & maybe replace the small figure head with a Votaan head. Im thinking their vehicle will be Rhino 

F) Lady Credo ..her support team will be Van Saar Arachni rig & 2 x Ambot . Ill probably give her a Tech priest. Was going to give her some Kastelan or Breachers but those Necromunder stuff looks more scarier. her vehicle is Dunerider (ill put a lid over the open troop area)

G) Baertrum Artuous III..Support crew will be some Enforcers riding a Taurox