WB ASP CHAMP

WingZ

Holy almost Nightcrawler! give him three fingers, and horns on his head, also some longer hair and voila! hahaha

but other than that, the head position is a bit weird, maybe Greenstuff some chaos iconography on him if you are any good at that

Starks

the head is up like that because hes blind but leads his forces with his visions.. or thats the look i was going for anyways lol..

thanks for the ideas guys

I like the banner idea.. I just need to get a backpack on him ...but i really dislike the chaos backpacks.. they look corny to me.. I may use a SM one...

The blind concept works for me, I like it!

What he needs though is a backpack, not your standard issue CSM backpack but a converted one with braziers and the whole she-bang.

My 2 kraks.

This isn't meant to sound harsh, just consturctive. I am a decent painter, or atleast I like to think I am, I haven't painted anything of Display quality in awhile, just TT. Anyway, C&C.

Comments:

I love the concept, it fits WB very well as they are probably the most religious in their practices out of the chaos legions. A Prophet fits the part of an AC. The pose is good, but as already said, the head needs some work. And you picked a good model to base it off of, and did a really good job removing the head and arm.

Crit: