Western Australia

Brother Tyler

• 1 month later...

Hey hows it going im from Rockingham Western Australia my brother and i both play Wh 40k only prob is he lives in bunbury and he likes tyranids other than that i dont hate him that much hahaha im still working on my army but should be done soon this is my first time doing Wh 40k no experiance in painting models so plz forgive me if my army looks bad...

:) am i the only western aus here hahahaha

Edited by Brother Alexzander

• 6 months later...
@Brother Alexzander - I know this reply is slow in coming (hey, we're not known as Wait Awhile for nothing, are we? :cuss ) but there is club down our way. I'm from Mandurah btw so pretty close these days. The club is PAGS (on Dower Street, Mandurah and at the Billy Dower Youth Centre every Monday, 4.30pm to 9pm). There's players of all ages, levels of experience and codices at the club so you'll get a game most Monday nights. I play Ultramarines if you do come on down.

• 3 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
Heya all I have recently moved to Kalgoorlie from Brisbane. I am mostly into the painting side of things but am kinda keen to learn more about how the game is actually played. Edited by Hiram

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 5 months later...

Leda myself (not quite Rocky, not quite Kwinana)

GK and DIY BA mainly but also i dabble in Orks, Nids and Tau.

i don't really have time to play let alone convert and paint but i do collect shiney things my man cave is full of unopened things just waiting for me to have time off from work :(

reeeeeally wanna get back into it but tryin to find time is proving difficult, so i spend most of my time looking at B&C dispensing little nuggets of wisdom i have collected along the way (aaaaaand PS3, curses!)

DM

• 1 month later...

Hey, player from Kalgoorlie here.