Welcome brothers and sisters so long time poster and long time hobbyist I have a new quest to embark on which only recently came up (due to Book II coming out so DIY Chapter was put on hold and money was saved) and this time the goal is to create a strike force for 4 legions (2000 - 3000pts) this is as much a life time goal as well as something that I am preparing for in the future. The Legions I will be creating as a part 1 are the Imperial Fists, Emperor's Children, World Eaters, and Iron Hands. I have already pre-ordered Book II and Angron is on the way, and as you can guess the first legion to be worked on are the World Eaters who are my favourite for close combat assault, so without further a do here is a poster I am currently working on for my friends Isstavan III campaign and I am quite proud of it.

Betrayal on Isstavan:

http://farm3.staticflickr.com/2811/10305129455_9f284750fd_z.jpg

Special creds go to DPA for his World Eater mini that I had to use to fight alongside my friends Angron as well as to Lorenzen who I used his Death Guard sergeant! Sorry guys that I was not able to ask earlier for permission but as I was asked to do this at the last minute and the idea came upon me to do this and that there were limited minis to use with such great quality I could not resist but to use them, your names and minis have been highly embellished in my hobby center if that is a worthy forgiveness for such a heretical action ph34r.png

So cheers guys this thread will officially start next week Saturday/Sunday but until then I will make fluff for the individual companies I will be presenting and maybe more posters if I get the time tongue.png

So here is a small history of the XIVth Company World Eaters, enjoy!

+Archive priority to XII Legion, Sigmia-Charlie-Omega+

+Access Granted+

+World Eaters XIVth Company "Cohortis Gladiatorii"+