Heresy-Era World Eaters Army List

Relict

Brothers...

I'm new to the gaming side of HH and am working to put together my first tabletop-ready army. The goal here is to create a 3000-point force. The strategy I intend on using is twofold. The use of a "fallschirmjager" element of to fix the opponent and the use of a "panzergrenadier" element to finish the opponent. The list below is my first try at it. Units that I've already built/am building are in red, while the rest are still open to suggestions.

Thanks in advance for any help. smile.png

XII Legion - The World Eaters

77th Assault Company

Battle of Isstvan III - Shadow Crusade

PRIMARY DETACHMENT

(2996 points total)

HQ ( 317 points total)

Legion Praetor (202)

1 Legion Praetor

1 Cataphractii Terminator Armor, 1 Volkite Charger, 1 Digital Lasers, 1 Master-Crafted Paragon Blade, 1 Grenade Harness

Legion Command Squad (115)

5 Terminator Bodyguards

5 Tartaros Terminator Armor, 2 Power Fists, 2 Chainfists, 1 Grenade Harness

ELITES (689 points total)

Legion Terminator Squad (409)

1 Legion Terminator Sergeant, 9 Legion Terminators

10 Cataphractii Terminator Armor, 1 Heavy Flamer, 1 Reaper Autocannon, 2 Combi-Weapons, 2 Thunder Hammers, 1 Pair of Lightning Claws, 1 Grenade Harness

1 Legion Spartan Assault Tank as dedicated transport

Apothecarion Detachment (90)

2 Legion Apothecaries, attached to Legion Tactical Squads

Contemptor-Mortis Dreadnought (190)

1 Contemptor-Mortis Dreadnought

2 Kheres-Pattern Assault Cannons, Extra Armor

TROOPS (1065 points total)

Legion Tactical Squad (330)

1 Legion Tactical Sergeant, 19 Legion Tactical Space Marines

20 Additional Combat Blades, 1 Nuncio-Vox, 1 Legion Vexilla, 1 Power Axe, 1 Artificer Armor

Legion Tactical Squad (330)

1 Legion Tactical Sergeant, 19 Legion Tactical Space Marines

20 Additional Combat Blades, 1 Nuncio-Vox, 1 Legion Vexilla, 1 Power Sword, 1 Artificer Armor

Legion Assault Squad (405)