What To Do With Reclusiam Command Squad

So Im really new to the hobby I have:

10 man assault squad (two meltas and power fist)

10 man tactical squad (heavy flamer, flamer, and hand flamer on serg.)

5 man sanguinary guard (glaives on all and angelus bolters on all but melta on serg.)

and Now Ive just bought the Reclusiam Command Squad. 

Im planning on a razorback, chaplain, and five more tactical marines 

Right now they're planned as one melta and an infernus pistol on the serg. with normal bolters on the remaining 3.

I'm planning to have melta and flamer alternatives depending on who i go against (though I'd prefer to have lower AP stuff)

so.... how should I equip the razorback, and is my plan for the 5 tactical marines a good one?

Thanks all

Sounds good to me brother.

You need a second troop slot and a HQ, so with this box you can run a fully legal BSF army.

+HQ+ Chaplain

+Elites+ Sanguinary Guard

+Troops+ 5x Tac squad [Razorback], 10x Tac Squad

+Fast+ 10x Assault squad.

Looks a pretty sound starter army to me. :)

I would reccomend getting a couple of boxes of Death Company next. Give them jump pack and team them up with the Chaplain for a fast and nasty CC unit.

5 man sanguinary guard (glaives on all and angelus bolters on all but melta on serg.)

Right now they're planned as one melta and an infernus pistol on the serg. with normal bolters on the remaining 3.

I'm planning to have melta and flamer alternatives depending on who i go against (though I'd prefer to have lower AP stuff)

so.... how should I equip the razorback, and is my plan for the 5 tactical marines a good one?

Thanks all

Wait, are you equipping the command squad with " melta and an infernus pistol on the serg. with normal bolters on the remaining 3."?

Dont forget you need a company champion and apothecary.

Consider getting a jump pack for the chaplain so he can roll with the assault squad or sanguinary guard.