Jump to content

Disgusting Resilience Rule 3D3 Damage Question


Styles
 Share

Recommended Posts

If a Deathguard Unit is hit and wounded by a single shot by a weapon with 3D3 Damage, does then Disgusting Resilience rule mean the unit suffers 3D3-1 damage or  is the -1 to each of the 3 Dice. So for example if a 2,2 & 3 was rolled, it would be 4 damage instead of the 6 if it is  -1 to the total instead of each D3? Which is the correct way? Total Dice or each D3?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.