Jump to content

Index Imperialis: Assassins in March


Recommended Posts

With FNP itself I don't think it matters all that much if you roll all the damage and then all the negation or if you roll them one by one. With Psychic Maelstrom you have to do them one by them, as the ability stops on a succesful FNP.

 

With bodyguards...no idea. I think the problem is that there's various iterations of bodyguard rules. An Ogryn BG would have to roll for each point of damage, whereas Tau drones absorb the entire hit I think.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.