Books YOU would like to see published in 10th Ed.

Hello, all! Disregard this post if something similar has been posted already, but I'm brand new to B&C so here goes :)

A lot is happening with the Lion, Vashtorr, and the Arks of Omen story at the moment, but aside from the obligatory Lion book and the inevitable Ultra book about fighting 'nids in Pacificus, what is everyone looking forward to/hoping for from Black Library in the current timeline- through the end of 10th? GW has to have the brotherly reunion at some point and a lot of folks are still waiting for the third Bequin book, not to mention the Blood Angels'/ Dante's new role in Nihilus. I'd love to hear your hopes & dreams, leave them below!

40 minutes ago, Roomsky said:

The Votann need a book, first and foremost - it's a bit embarrassing they still don't have any coverage but the Lion's book is launching with his model. As a non-codex reader, I still know nothing about them.

As a codex reader, I also know nothing about the Votann. That codex was quite skimpy on the lore

My hoping and coping list

Era Indomitus stuff

- Details on what Luther is doing in the Somnium Stars

- Exploration of a full Chapter that actively rejected Primaris, and seeing their own thoughts on those who did

- Conclusion of the Pariah Crusade that more or less got forgotten in favor of Arks of Omen

- Seeing what Bile has been up to with the advent of Primaris, it's sad that Reynolds wouldn't be doing but hopefully someone can take up the reigns

Stuff for Other Eras

- More Sabbat Worlds stuff (maybe a focus on the Narmenians similar to the Volpone novel)

- Guymer to finish up his Iron Hands trilogy; been waiting for 5 years to finally see the conclusion