Ultramar Pattern Solar Auxilia 3k

Hi, newbie here. Been playing 40k for a while and starting HH, honestly with the mindset of the good old guard infantry horde platoons from 6th. Not planning to go to any tournaments, just for playing with friend semi-competitive. 

My vision for the army thanks to how Ultramar pattern works is a Napoleonic line force (rifle sections) supported by cannons (rapier batteries) with mechanised command and thunderbolts mainly for variety, but i've always been a fan of just fielding bodies en mass.

I don't have any real 'plan' for the army, sprint in the first turn and then slow implacable march is my current theory but I have two main questions about the list I guess, first does it cover enough of the bases, i've no idea what an average amount of enemy tanks looks like or how most HH lists are built? Second I do want it to be enjoyable, so is there anything i'm using that strikes you as excessive or unfair? Thanks.

Solar Auxilia - Ultramar Pattern Cohorts - 2995 pts

--HQ--

Legate Marshal w/cyber familiar - 100 pts

Tactical Command Tercio - 645 pts

- 5 x Tactical Command Section w/ command vox & Aurox Transport (145 pts)

- 10x Companion Section w/ 10x Plasma Gun & Aurox Transport (250 pts)

- 10x Companion Section w/ 10x Plasma Gun & Aurox Transport (250 pts)

--TROOPS--

Ultramar Pattern Auxilia Rifle Tercio - 480 pts

- 20x Rifle Section w/ Vox Interlock & Auxilia Vexilla (120 pts)

--FAST ATTACK--

Thunderbolt Fighter w/ Hellstrike Missiles- 135 pts

Thunderbolt Fighter w/ Hellstrike Missiles- 135 pts

--Heavy Support--

Artillery Tercio - 180 pts

- Rapier Battery w/ Laser Destroyer (60 pts)

I don't think this list would be very fun to play with or against, I think you've got a solid core with your 3 Ultramar Rifle Tercios and 1 Artillery Tercio of Rapiers w/ Laser Destroyers.