FW Warlord Titan Build

Hi! New to this section of the site. I'm not really an Adeptus Mechanicus player. My hobby experience is mostly in Astartes (BT specifically), but some Admech models/Imperial Knights really stood out for me, and I ended up collecting them. I currently have a playable force of House Hawkshroud Knights that I'm slowly working on, but...

I searched and scrolled through the Admech threads, and... is nobody building the FW Warlord Titan? I know (from personal experience) that it's a very large and expensive model, but I have to say that I'm a little surprised. I got one recently after years of dreaming of this model. Yeah, I could have picked up the smaller plastic version, but the massive model on the tabletop was the idea that got stuck in my mind. I kind of wanted to show off the model as I build it, but it didn't feel right to put it in my existing BT thread, or the progress I've made on my Knightly House.

So, first off, am I even in the right place for this? And if so, would anyone be interested in watching as I either complete this behemoth model or just bungle the whole thing?

Okay, at least a couple of people are interested...

So, here is the progress I have so far...

WarlordTitanLayout.thumb.jpg.af1db2149a8a3b975ab26c221f5489da.jpg